Skip to main content

Admin Dashboard

Manager COSCO Members

Contact Person Email List

Last Name First Name Email
Lapierre Stephane dg@carrefour50cb.ca
Kondori Zohreh zohreh.kondori@issbc.org
Forsythe Linda lindajforsythe@gmail.com
McIvor Rod themcivors9@icloud.com
Tremblay Louise louise.tremblay@brellasociety.ca
Ziolkoski Jeanine SKYonBowen@outlook.com
Murguia Garcia Monica mmurguia@411seniors.bc.ca
Billington Bonnie chair.branch800@bcgrea.ca
Cunningham Denise info@langleyseniorsinaction.ca
Weber Susan susanaquerida@yahoo.ca
Swan Brenda admin.seniors@telus.net
Beeching Mark atulocal1724@shaw.ca
Couture Theresa bcforum@bcfed.ca
Pawar Amy amypawar@BCNU.org
Bayne Don dbayne@telus.net
Gosling Jerry abbotsfordretiree@gmail.com
Hill Glenn glennhill22@gmail.com
Sickman Jean jean.m.sickman@gmail.com
Cox Raymond rwcox@pris.ca
Kaehn Art akaehn@rdffg.bc.ca
Harkness Patrick pharknes@telus.net
Brodrick Wilf brodrick@telus.net
Ursic Larry lursic@shaw.ca
Harlow Dan dharlow@telus.net
Johnson Lawrence lawrence0846@gmail.com
Wallach Alex arwallach@shaw.ca
Morrow Johanna treasurer@bcgrea.ca
Dea Larry lkdea@shaw.ca
Barg Lorraine LBARG@TELUS.NET
Salmon John salmonz1717@gmail.com
Mikulec Barb MIKULEC@TELUS.NET
Law David lawda@quesnelbc.com
Heuman Sue sjheuman@hotmail.com
Mikulec Barb mikulec@telus.net
Rutherford Janis rutherfo@sfu.ca
O’Donaughy Barb bodonaughy@telus.net
Jones Barry bnjones298@gmail.com
Walsh Merrick mwalsh@LiUNA1611.org
Servant Mary haneyp@telus.com
McCracken Shaun 2fastbuicks@gmail.com
Grewcutt Ted TGREwcut@shaw.ca
Munro Neil nmunro@insulators118.org
Azeroual Elizabeth Liz.azeroual@jsalliance.org
Van Steinburg Terri tvs1@shaw.ca
Bradley Diane dianembca@telus.net
Murphy Adam adamm@lsrs.ca
Malik Ihsan ihsanmalikyvr@hotmail.com
Becker Donna dbecker@peretz-centre.org
Westover Loretta westover@pris.ca
Cheema Satbir satbir.cheema@pics.bc.ca
Ly Cassandra cly@RENCOLLSENIORS.CA
Larsen Paul-Erik
Perretta Maria maria@rmssseniors.org
Little Margaret mackeno@xplornet.ca
MacNeill Susan seniorsadvocate@gmail.com
Hodgins Dave prseniors49@gmail.com
woodland Alan awoodland@seniorsfirstbc.ca
Bobenic Andrea abobenic@smw280.org
Butler Elaine randebutler@hotmail.com
Wister Andrew wister@SFU.ca
Lewis Rick drhodg@telus.net
Noonan Kay noonan5kay@hotmail.com
Molloy Theresa tm2tm1@yahoo.ca
Sangha Jag ed@southgranvilleseniors.ca
Jorde Shelley shelley.jorde@southvan.org
Harris Helena hh4632@telus.net
Kenny Pam PKENNY26@gmail.com
Phillips Al al.phillips@ualocal170.com
Gaucher Bill gaucher@unifor114.org
McGee Betty ELIZABETHMCGEE@Shaw.ca
Addison Martin EXECUTIVEDIRECTOR@WESN.CA
Bush Murray fluxdesign@shaw.ca
Morrow Johanna treasurer@bcgrea.ca
McGregor Michelle ed@pgcos.ca
Huzar Bill president47@districts.rtoero.ca
Johnson Sharon sharon.johnson@bccrns.ca
Law David lawda@quesnelbc.com