Skip to main content

Admin Dashboard

Manager COSCO Members

Delegates Email List

Last Name First Name Email Organization Name

Anderson

Diane

diane14anderson@gmail.com

Abbotsford Peer Support for Seniors

Andrew

Norah

norah_andrew@telus.net

Association of BC College Pension Plan Retirees

Barg

Lorraine

LBARG@TELUS.NET

BCRTA Boundary Area

Barker

Sheila

makeno@xplornet.ca

Save our Northern Seniors

Bayne

Don

dbayne@telus.net

BC Old Age Pensioner’ Organization

Becker

Donna

execdirector@peretz-centre.org

Peretz Centre for Secular Jewish Culture

Beckstead

Linda

board@lsrs.ca

Langley Senior Resources Society

Beeching

Mark

atulocal1724@shaw.ca

ATU Local 1724

Bilesky

Jim

jimmybilesky@gmail.com

St.Peter’s Young at Heart

Bliss

Colleen

cbliss@telus.net

BCGREA Branch 1100

Bobenic

Andrea

abobenic@smw280.org

Sheet Metal Workers Local 280-SMART

Bolton

Betty

Betty_Bolton@telus.net

BC Old Age Pensioner’ Organization

Bond

Les

les@seniors-services.ca

South Granville Seniors Centre

Boutillier

Norma

morubo@shaw.ca

Association of BC College Pension Plan Retirees

Brodrick

Wilf

brodrick@telus.net

BCGREA Provincial Br.

Brodrick

Wilf

brodrick@telus.net

BC Government Retired Employee’s Association

Buchner

Theresa

tandt79@telus.net

Society for Care & Protection of Seniors

Burkart

Lorne

lorneburkart@bcnu.org

BC Nurses’ Union

Butler

Elaine

randebutler@hotmail.com

Sicamous & District Seniors Centre

Carter

Diane

cdjcarter@shaw.ca

BCGREA Branch 2400

Chud

Gyda

Peretz Centre for Secular Jewish Culture

Clarke

Donna

dclarke@rencollsenior.ca

Renfrew Collingwood Seniors Society

Cooper

Alan

cosco@lcar.ca

Langara College Retirees

Cox

Raymond

rwcox@pris.ca

BCGREA Branch 1400

Craig

Patsy

patceegee@gmail.com

411 Seniors Centre Society

Cresswell

Myrna

myrnacresswell@telus.net

BC Government Retired Employee’s Association

Cruickshank

John

johnacruickshank@gmail.com

RTOERO Dictrict 47 Vancouver Island

Dea

Larry

lkdea@shaw.ca

BCIT Retirees Association

Dickson

Pat

cacaseyandus@shaw.ca

BC Government Retired Employee’s Association

DuMoulin

Tony

dumoulin@gmail.com

Jewish Seniors Alliance of Greater Vancouver

Fedorak

Sharon

sharon.bpten@icloud.com

BCGREA Branch 1100

Ferguson

Bruce

info@LiUNA1611.org

CSWU Local 1611 Retiree Council

Ferreira

Joaquim

Joaquimidalina@yahoo.com

CSWU Local 1611 Retiree Council

Forsythe

Linda

lindajforsythe@gmail.com

Voices of Burnaby Seniors Society

Gaudette

Leslie

lgaudette@gmail.com

Langley Seniors in Action

Gear

Adriane

adriangear@bcnu.org

BC Nurses’ Union

Goburdhun

Navin

vicechair.branch800@bcgrea.ca

BCGREA Branch 800 New Westminster & District

Gomes

Eduardo

edward.Gomes1@hotmail.com

CSWU Local 1611 Retiree Council

Gosling

Jerry

abbotsfordretiree@gmail.com

BC Old Age Pensioner’ Organization

Gosling

Jerry

abbotsfordretiree@gmail.com

BCGREA Branch 100

Gowman

Ethel

egowman@telus.net

Prince George Council of seniors

Grewal

Aman

amangrewal@bcnu.org

BC Nurses’ Union

Gunn

Barbara

bggunn44@telus.net

Prince George Council of seniors

Gutman

Gloria

gutman@sfu.ca

SFU Gerontology Research Centre& Department

Harkness

Patrick

pharknes@telus.net

BCGREA Branch 2000

Harkness

Patrick

pharkness@telus.net

BCGREA Provincial Br.

Harlow

Dan

dharlow@telus.net

BCGREA Branch 400-Boundary

Hartley

Marion

mdhartley@telus.net

South Vancouver Seniors Hub Council

Hatch

Greg

skiper7@telus.net

International Assoc. of Heat & Frost Insulators Local 118

Hernandez

Beverley

ebhaloha@yahoo.com

Haney Pioneer Village Co-op

Heuman

Sue

sjhueman@hotmail.com

BCRTA Provincial

Heuman

Sue

sjheuman@hotmail.com

BCRTA Surrey Branch

Hill

Glenn

glennhill22@gmail.com

BCGREA Branch 1000

Hodgins

Dave

dshodgins1383@gmail.com

Senior Citizens’ Association of BC – Branch 49

House

Nancy

house52@telus.net

BC Old Age Pensioner’ Organization

Hundal

Inderjeet

inderjeet.hundal@pics.bc.ca

Progressive Intercultural Community Servies Society

Hundal

Inderjeet

inderjeet.hundal@pics.bc.ca

Progressive Intercultural Community Servies Society

Huzar

Bill

president47@districts.rtoero.ca

RTOERO Dictrict 47 Vancouver Island

Ishikawa

Dennis

dennisishikawa@gmail.com

BCGREA Branch 800 New Westminster & District

Jackman

Agnes

agnes.jackman@gmail.com

BC Forum

James

June

junejl56@gmail.com

BCRTA Surrey Branch

Jamieson

Kathleen

ekjbear@gmail.com

Metro Vancouver Cross Cultural Seniors Network

Johnson

Lawrence

lawrence0846@gmail.com

BCGREA Branch 600 – Nanaimo

Johnson

Ian

doctorianj@gmail.com

Jewish Seniors Alliance of Greater Vancouver

Johnson

Sharon

sharon.johnson@bccrns.ca

BC Association of Community Response Networks

Jones

Barry

bnjones298@gmail.com

CN Pensioners Association Fraser Valley

Kaehn

Art

akaehn@rdffg.bc.ca

BCGREA Branch 1600

Kenny

Pam

PKENNY26@gmail.com

Texada Seniors Council

Kondori

Zohreh

zohreh.kondori@issbc.org

ISS OF BC

Lapierre

St├ęphane

dg@carrefour50cb.ca

Carrefour 50+ Colombie-Britannique

Larsen

Paul-Erik

Retail Wholesale Union Retired Life Assn

Law

David

lawda@quesnelbc.com

BCRTA Quesnel Branch

Leclair

Louise

lmleclair@shaw.ca

Let’s Ride! Make Public Transit BC Wide

Lemonnier

Al

alem50@telus.net

ILWU Canada Pensioners Org

Lewis

Rick

drhodg@telus.net

SOAR Chapter 12

Little

Margaret

mackeno@xplornet.ca

Save our Northern Seniors

Little

Phil

sacolargo@gmail.com

RTOERO Dictrict 47 Vancouver Island

Ly

Cassandra

cly@RENCOLLSENIORS.CA

Renfrew Collingwood Seniors Society

Mackenzie

Sue

irta.suem@gmail.com

BCRTA Langley Branch

MacNeill

Susan

seniorsadvocate@gmail.com

Seniors Advocacy Service

Madeley

Theo

tmadeley@shaw.ca

West End Seniors’ Network

Marren

Janet

jcmarren@telus.net

Prince George Council of seniors

McCracken

Shaun

2fastbuicks@gmail.com

IAM & AW Retirees Lodge 764

McDonald

Vicki

veronmc@shaw.ca

BC Old Age Pensioner’ Organization

McGee

Betty

ELIZABETHMCGEE@Shaw.ca

VMRRA-Municipal & Regional retirees assocation

McIvor

Rod

themcivors9@icloud.com

CN Pensioners Association Branch 2

Mihell

Steve

steve.mihell@gmail.com

CN Pensioners Association Fraser Valley

Mikulec

Barb

MIKULEC@TELUS.NET

BCRTA Provincial

Mikulec

Barb

mikulec@telus.net

BCRTA Vancouver Branch

Mitchell

Denyse

atulocals1724@shaw.ca

ATU Local 1724

Mubanda

Margaret

margmubanda@gmail.com

BCGREA Branch 2100

Munro

Neil

nmunro@insulators118.org

International Assoc. of Heat & Frost Insulators Local 118

Murphy

Adam

adamm@lsrs.ca

Langley Senior Resources Society

Noonan

Kay

noonan5kay@hotmail.com

SOAR Chapter 3-14

O’Connor

Annette

caoconno@telus.net

BCRTA Langley Branch

O’Donaughy

Barb

bodonaughy@telus.net

Canyon Golden Agers

Olney

Mirium

miolney@shaw.ca

BC Forum

Perretta

Maria

maria@rmssseniors.org

Ridge Meadows Seniors Society

Phillips

Al

al.phillips@ualocal170.com

UA Local 170 Plumbers & Pipefitters Union

Poley

Renee

rpoley@shaw.ca

BCGREA Branch 2100

Pollack

Marion

marion.pollack@gmail.com

BC Forum

Quam

Bonnie

bonniequam@gmail.com

West End Seniors’ Network

Rainey

S. Judith

j22rainey@protomail.com

411 Seniors Centre Society

Robinson

Randy

Randrobin@shaw.ca

BCIT Retirees Association

Rowe

Les

BCRTA Vancouver Branch

Rutherford

Janis

rutherfo@sfu.ca

Cameron Seniors Society

Salmon

John

salmonz1717@gmail.com

BCRTA Langley Branch

Sangha

Jag

ed@southgranvilleseniors.ca

South Granville Seniors Centre

Sickman

Jean

jean.m.sickman@gmail.com

BCGREA Branch 1100

Sickman

Jean

jean.m.sickman@gmail.com

BC Government Retired Employee’s Association

Solomon

Loretta

board@lsrs.ca

Langley Senior Resources Society

Sordal

Michelle

michellesordal@bcnu.org

BC Nurses’ Union

Soucy

Pierre

pmjsoucy@gmail.com

Carrefour 50+ Colombie-Britannique

Sponton

Sharon

sharonsponton@bcnu.org

BC Nurses’ Union

St. Eloi

Rus

steloiruss@gmail.com

UA Local 170 Plumbers & Pipefitters Union

Strath

Michael

mstrath@yahoo.com

BCGREA Branch 800 New Westminster & District

Thieson

Pat

pat.thiesen@gmail.com

BCRTA Provincial

Thomson

Elaine

pelainethompson@gmail.com

BCRTA Provincial

Thornton

Libby

libby_thornton@hotmail.com

BCRTA Surrey Branch

Tremblay

Louise

louise.tremblay@brellasociety.ca

Brella Community Services Society

Ursic

Larry

lursic@shaw.ca

BCGREA Branch 2400

Van Steinburg

Terri

tvs1@shaw.ca

Kwantlen PolytechnicUniversity Retirees Association

Wallach

Alex

arwallach@shaw.ca

BCGREA Branch 700

Walsh

Merrick

info@cswu1611.org

CSWU Local 1611 Retiree Council

Warner

Barbara

bwarner1933@gmail.com

South Vancouver Seniors Hub Council

Weber

Susan

susanaquerida@yahoo.ca

Association of BC College Pension Plan Retirees

Weiler

Jackie

jackieweiler99@gmail.com

Jewish Seniors Alliance of Greater Vancouver

Wertz

Barry

bwertz@telus.net

Cameron Seniors Society

Wertz

Barry

bwertz@telus.net

Cameron Seniors Society

Westover

Loretta

westover@pris.ca

Pine Valley Seniors Association

Wister (Alternate)

Andrew

wister@SFU.ca

SFU Gerontology Research Centre& Department

Wolyneic

Diane

dianew@telus.net

Senior Citizens’ Association of BC – Branch 49

Wood

Diane

woodhaus33@gmail.com

BC Forum

woodland

Alan

awoodland@seniorsfirstbc.ca

Seniors First BC Society

Zander

Bill

bickerstaff@shaw.ca

Unifor local 114

Ziolkoski

Jeanine

jcz@telus.net

Bowen Island Seniors Keeping Young Society (SKY)