Admin Dashboard

Manager COSCO Members

Delegates Email List

Last Name First Name Email

Addison

Martin

EXECUTIVEDIRECTOR@WESN.CA

Andrew

Norah

norah_andrew@telus.net

Barg

Lorraine

LBARG@TELUS.NET

Barker

Sheila

makeno@xplornet.ca

Becker

Donna

execdirector@peretz-centre.org

Beeching

Mark

atulocal1724@shaw.ca

Bilessky

Jim

jimmybilesky@gmail.com

Bobenic

Andrea

abobenic@smw280.org

Bond

Les

les@seniorsservices.ca

Boutillier

Norma

morubo@shaw.ca

Bradley

Diane

dianembca@telus.net

Brodrick

Wilf

brodrick@telus.net

Brodrick

Wilf

brodrick@telus.net

Buchner

Theresa

tandt79@telus.net

Burkart

Lorne

lorneburkart@bcnu.org

Butler

Elaine

randebutler@hotmail.com

Carter

Diane

cdjcarter@shaw.ca

Chud

Gyda

Clarke

Donna

dclarke@rencollsenior.ca

Cox

Raymond

rwcox@pris.ca

Craig

Patsy

patceegee@gmail.com

Dea

Larry

lkdea@shaw.ca

DuMoulin

Tony

dumoulin@gmail.com

Dyke

Dave

6dvdkrl@gmail.com

Empson

B.

barbandrick@gmail.com

Erickson

Maxine

seniorsaccess@spcrs.ca

Fedorak

Sharon

sharon.bpten@icloud.com

Fennell

Corry

cfennell@cswu1611.org

Ferguson

Bruce

Forsythe

Linda

lindajforsythe@gmail.com

Gaudette

Leslie

lgaudette@gmail.com

Gear

Adriane

adriangear@bcnu.org

Goburdhun

Navin

vicechair.branch800@bcgrea.ca

Goodridge

Jane

board@wesn.ca

Gosling

Jerry

abbotsfordretiree@gmail.com

Gosling

Jerry

abbotsfordretiree@gmail.com

Gowman

Ethel

egowman@telus.net

Grewal

Aman

amangrewal@bcnu.org

Gunn

Barbara

bggunn44@telus.net

Gutman

Gloria

gutman@SFU.ca

Harkness

Patrick

pharknes@telus.net

Harkness

Patrick

pharkness@telus.net

Harkness

Patrick

2ndvicepresident@bcgrea.ca

Harlow

Dan

dharlow@telus.net

Hartley

Marion

mdhartley@telus.net

Hatch

Greg

skiper7@telus.net

Hernandez

Beverley

ebhaloha@yahoo.com

Heuman

Sue

sjheuman@hotmail.com

Hill

Glenn

glennhill22@gmail.com

Hodgins

Dave

dshodgins1383@gmail.com

Hundal

Inderjeet

inderjeet.hundal@pics.bc.ca

Hundal

Inderjeet

inderjeet.hundal@pics.bc.ca

Irvine

Marg

mlirvine@telus.net

Ishikawa

Dennis

dennisishikawa@gmail.com

Jackman

Agnes

agnes.jackman@gmail.com

James

June

junejl56@gmail.com

Jamieson

Kathleen

ekjbear@gmail.com

Jillings

Ken

bossman1949@hotmail.com

Johnson

Lawrence

lawrence0846@gmail.com

Johnson

Ian

doctorianj@gmail.com

Jones

Barry

bnjones298@gmail.com

Kaehn

Art

akaehn@rdffg.bc.ca

Kenny

Pam

PKENNY26@gmail.com

Kim

Boah

Boah_Kim@sfu.ca

Kneeland

Alan

alan.kneeland@gmail.com

Kondori

Zohreh

zohreh.kondori@issbc.org

Lapierre

St├ęphane

dg@carrefour50cb.ca

Larsen

Paul-Erik

Law

David

lawda@quesnelbc.com

Leclair

Louise

lmleclair@shaw.ca

Lemonnier

Al

alem50@telus.net

Lewis

Rick

drhodg@telus.net

Little

Margaret

mackeno@xplornet.ca

Ly

Cassandra

cly@RENCOLLSENIORS.CA

MacNeill

Susan

seniorsadvocate@gmail.com

Marren

Janet

jcmarren@telus.net

McCracken

Shaun

2fastbuicks@gmail.com

McGee

Betty

ELIZABETHMCGEE@Shaw.ca

McIvor

Rod

themcivors9@icloud.com

McKay

Marcia

crscspresident@shaw.ca

Mihell

Steve

steve.mihell@gmail.com

Mikulec

Barb

MIKULEC@TELUS.NET

Mikulec

Barb

MIKULEC@TELUS.NET

Mubanda

Margaret

margmubanda@gmail.com

Munro

Neil

nmunro@insulators118.org

Murphy

Adam

adamm@lsrs.ca

Noonan

Kay

noonan5kay@hotmail.com

O’Connor

Annette

caoconno@telus.net

O’Donaughy

Barb

bodonaughy@telus.net

Ottewell

Denis

dennyottewell@outlook.com

Ottewell

Denis

Owen

Elaine

secretary.branch1900@bcgrea.ca

Pawar

Amy

amypawar@BCNU.org

Penner

Don

dpenner2013@gmail.com

Perretta

Maria

maria@rmssseniors.org

Phillips

Al

al.phillips@ualocal170.com

Poley

Renee

rpoley@shaw.ca

Pollack

Marion

marion.pollack@gmail.com

Quam

Bonnie

bonniequam@gmail.com

Rainey

S. Judith

j22rainey@protomail.com

Richards

Lynn

board@lsrs.ca

Robinson

Randy

Randrobin@shaw.ca

Rowe

Les

Rutherford

Janis

rutherfo@sfu.ca

Salmon

John

salmonz1717@gmail.com

Salmon

John

salmonz1717@gmail.com

Sangha

Jag

ed@southgranvilleseniors.ca

Sickman

Jean

jean.m.sickman@gmail.com

Solomon

Loretta

board@lsrs.ca

Sordal

Micheel

michellesordal@bcnu.org

Soucy

Pierre

pmjsoucy@gmail.com

Strath

Michael

mstrath@yahoo.com

Swan

Brenda

admin.seniors@telus.net

Thieson

Pat

pat.thiesen@gmail.com

Thornton

Libby

libby_thornton@hotmail.com

Tremblay

Louise

louise.tremblay@brellasociety.ca

Ursic

Larry

lursic@shaw.ca

Van Steinburg

Terri

tvs1@shaw.ca

Wallach

Alex

arwallach@shaw.ca

Walsh

Merrick

info@cswu1611.org

Warner

Barbara

bwarner1933@gmail.com

Weber

Susan

susanaquerida@yahoo.ca

Weiler

Jackie

jackieweiler99@gmail.com

Wertz

Barry

bwertz@telus.net

Wertz

Barry

bwertz@telus.net

Westover

Loretta

westover@pris.ca

Wolyneic

Diane

dianew@telus.net

Wood

Diane

woodhaus33@gmail.com

woodland

Alan

awoodland@seniorsfirstbc.ca

Zander

Bill

bickerstaff@shaw.ca

Ziolkoski

Jeanine

jcz@telus.net