Skip to main content

Admin Dashboard

Manager COSCO Members

President’s Email List

Last Name First Name Email
Dumas Joanne presidence@afracb.ca
Ali Tazul tazul.ali@telus.net
Hui Alex akwx2011@gmail.com
Hart Doug djhart@telus.net
Tilley Lichen lichen-t@shaw.ca
Pollack Marion marion.pollack@gmail.com
Billington Bonnie chair.branch800@bcgrea.ca
Crump Paul pcrump4@gmail.com
Griffin Mary Laura President@cppr.ca
Schweitzer Joanne ralphschweitzer@yahoo.ca
Beeching Mark president.atu1724@shaw.ca
Wiese Sam bcforum@bcfed.ca
Gear Adriane president@bcnu.org
Bayne Don dbayne@telus.net
Capostinsky Connie cdngma.home@gmail.com
Hill Glenn glennhill22@gmail.com
Sickman Jean jean.m.sickman@gmail.com
Cox Ray rwcox@pris.ca
Kaehn Art akaehn@rdffg.bc.ca
Griffeth Gord chair.branch2000@bcgrea.ca
Brodrick Wilf brodrick@telus.net
Dickson Patrick
Harlow Dan dharlow@telus.net
Johnson Lawrence JohnsonL@shaw.ca
Wallach Alex arwallach@shaw.ca
Morrow Johanna president@bcgrea.ca
Foster Donna dfoster2@telus.net
Harrison Ted tharriso@gmail.com
Lambert Arnie arnielambert@gmail.com
Wright Lynne lynnewright@Gmail.com
Hastie Tom presidentstra@gmail.com
Wood Edith vrtapresidente@gmail.com
Seath Lorraine loveykitten@shaw.ca
Murphy Addie
Jones Barry
Ferguson Bruce info@LiUNA1611.org
Crape Sharleen scape2@shaw.ca
Bjornson Daine big-red-6@hotmail.com
Howe Herb
Gronick Garrett insulators@insulators118.org
Belfer Tammi Tammib@telus.net
Bradley Diane dianembca@telus.net
Solomon Loretta board@lsrs.ca
Malik Ihsan ihsanmalikyvr@hotmail.com
Angel Judi
Westover Loretta westover@pris.ca
Mitchell Don dfmitchell@telus.net
Little Margaret mackeno@explornet.ca
MacNeil Susan seniorsadvocate@gmail.com
Wolyniec Diane dianegw@telus.net
Martell Jud agents@smw280.org
Busch Fred fbusch@cablelan.net
Wister Andres wister@SFU.ca
Noonan Kay noonan5kay@hotmail.com
Bond Les les@seniors-services.ca
Hartley Marion mdhartley@telus.net
Bilesky Jim jimmybilesky@gmail.com
Rinehart Dale drtexada@gmail.com
McGee Elizabeth elizabethmcgee@shaw.ca
Harvey David board@wesn.ca
n/a n/a publictransitbcwide@gmail.com
Green Brian president@bcgrea.ca
Archibald Fred virginia@netbistro.com
Huzar Bill president47@districts.rtoero.ca
Wright Lynne lynnewright@Gmail.com