Skip to main content

Admin Dashboard

Manager COSCO Members

Treasurer Email List

Last Name First Name Email
Lapierre Stephane dg@carrefoour50cb.ca
Forsythe Linda lindajforsythe@gmail.com
Sidhu Paul paul.sidhu.cnpa@gmail.com
Barefoot Gordon gbarefoot@shaw.ca
Ziolkoski Jeanine jcz@telus.net
Willox Gwen gwillox19@hotmail.com
Malcolm Alfred treasurer.branch800@bcgrea.ca
Crump Paul Pcrump4@gmail.com
Wilson John treasurer@cppr.ca
Millin Bonnie mb.bonnie@gmail.com
Wylie Laura atulocal1724@shaw.ca
Bradford Dan bcforum@bcfed.ca
Sponton Sharon sharonsponton@BCNU.org
Perry Mark mphall60@gmail.com
Reynolds Mary athus2u@telus.net
Beagan Paul paul_beagan@hotmail.com
Burgess Joellen tandjburgess@gmail.com
Taylor Brian treasurer.branch2000@bcgrea.ca
Merkel Leverne leverne@telus.net
O’Dine Judy odie756@shaw.ca
Osborne Marilyn marilyno@telus.net
Johnson Gloria johnson.gloria@shaw.ca
Melnechuk Gerrie gerdale@telus.net
Morrow Johanna
Robinson Randy randrobin@shaw.ca
Barg Lorraine
Malm Caroline caroline@malm.ca
Law Davis
Balanuik Al al@yournexthouse.ca
Ellis Dave vrtatreas@gmail.com
Grice Gloria glo345@yahoo.ca
O’Donaughy Barbara bodonaughy@telus.net
Valliers-Jorgensen Joey jlhuj@hotmail.com
Alvernaz Manuel malvernaz@LiUNA1611.org
Cavalcanti Jose jcavalcanti@telus.net
McCracken Michael Shaun 2fastbuicks@gmail.com
Grewcutt Ted
Carpenter Stu insulators@insulators118.org
Marchant Alan amarchant@telus.net
Murdock Alastair board@lsrs.ca
Au Daisy daisyau@mosaicbc.org
Taylor Joan j.taylor@persona.ca
Hjort-Olsen Karen karenhjorto@gmail.com
Barker Sheila nackeno@explornet.ca
MacDonald Rene renemacdonald5@gmail.com
Armitstead Wayne wayne.armitstead@gmail.com
Mangelsdorf Richard agents@smw280.org
Butler Elaine randebutler@hotmail.com
Girling Fred fredgirling@shaw.ca
Molloy Theresa trailtm@iclooud.com
Zhang Fred prudentfish@gmail.com
Warner Barbara bwarner1933@gmail.com
Heath Eileen Leeni@shaw.ca
Davis Gwen gadtexada@gmail.com
Smith Dianna dianna.smith@shaw.ca
Jamaal Maheen maheenjamaal@gmail.com
n/a n/a publictransitbcwide@gmail.com
Morrow Johanna treasurer@bcgrea.ca
Dennill Lorell loridennill@gmail.com
Sharman Rex sharman9@gmail.com
Law David lawda@quesnelbc.com